Treat Yourself Tuesday: Get Active with [Marvelous] Bloggers

c3057-treat-yourself-tuesday-badge

Ever since West Elm appeared, I’ve wanted their Parsons table/console. Well, on Sunday, I went to pick it up from a really nice couple.

My house is still a mess after the fumigation so here’s a picture I found online:

Afterwards, I headed to Lorna Jane in Century City to see the lovely Whitney (To Live & Diet in LA) make her vegan pumpkin waffles.

I even made them the next day for my 4-day weekend brunch.

Over at the Santa Monica Lorna Jane, GiGi was making her balls “tight tush truffles.”

I treated myself to a slice of pie (from Whole Foods) and then went home for a shower. I was exhausted and noted that I will never be living in LA. The traffic was horrific!

To top off my Sunday, I had a meeting with my gals over a¬†fundraising event. It was my first online meeting! If you’re in the area, come join us!

Did you have a long weekend or are you at least enjoying a Tuesday off?

One thought on “Treat Yourself Tuesday: Get Active with [Marvelous] Bloggers

Leave a Reply

