Treat Yourself Tuesday: FitFluential & Fall Fashion

c3057-treat-yourself-tuesday-badgeFirst, I haven’t mentioned this yet, but see that snazzy new badge on the right? I’m a FitFluential ambassador! Woohoo. I’m so excited to be more of a part of the online community despite my lack of posts lately…

My mom, who is 60, bought this camel shirt. This is just one of many strange but fun shirt she buys in the junior department. I eyed it and thought it was perfect for work.

IMG_4689I also eyed her brown leather crossbody bag… and now it’s mine. Good things about being an only child.

Last time, I was going to return this bra from Fabletics, but let’s be real, I suck at returning things so I just wore it. I like it, but it’s not flattering – it flattens and is too high because I don’t have much going on. Oh well…

IMG_4735…and the biggest treat of all: mid-week dinners with friends at their houses. Monday night was Italian themed – we had salad (sans dressing) and a slice of flatbread with wine and cheese. Tonight is Asian-themed… and I have no idea what to bring.

How do you split up your week as to enjoy every moment?

Leave a Reply

