MIMM: Eating through the weekend

Thursday

Breakfast pancakes and then pizza from Whole Foods for lunch

IMG_4608

Friday

More pizza (for breakfast) and the Union Market Tustin Preview Party for dinner, which was mostly just this porchetta slider.

 IMG_4618

Saturday

Kodiak pancakes for lunch, pizza (again) for lunch, and sashimi dinner with my little cousin.

 IMG_4629

We baked avocado brownies.

IMG_4632

IMG_4634

IMG_4638

And these amazing pumpkin chocolate chip snickerdoodles. Recipe to come!

IMG_4643

We did work…

IMG_4645

…and played.

IMG_4627

Sunday

Not mine but I took my mom and cousin to breakfast at the new Roscoe’s Chicken & Waffles.

IMG_4649

I had a brunch date with some friends at Bonefish Grill.

I had the surf ‘n turf with hollaindaise on the side (and I only ate half the muffin).

IMG_4651

But I had like 3 drinks…

IMG_4653

A few tortilla chips and tea and I guess I’m intermittent fasting/I just wasn’t hungry.

IMG_4614

…and now it’s time to get back to eating in.

Leave a Reply

