A Place I Live: Tustin Brewery & my favorite Farmer’s Market

I’m linking up with Becky to share how I treated myself this weekend.

c3057-treat-yourself-tuesday-badge

FRIDAY

An iced coffee at Starbucks only because I had a gift card.

IMG_3849

I met up with my friend Allison to catch up at the Tustin Brewing Company.

IMG_3855

…followed by dinner at her house, more wine, & some mint chocolate crunch ice cream. We watched “Treehouse Masters” too! I would love to have a mountain home with a treehouse one day!

This is Allison’s bunny, Sparkle.

IMG_3860

SATURDAY

Boot camp at the Packing District led by My Fit Life

IMG_3862

IMG_3866

IMG_3893

Followed by complimentary pear juice from Lemon Drop

IMG_3865

My favorite’s farmer’s market

IMG_3874

Sheep’s milk yogurt (pumpkin and fig-flavored) and feta for all that bean pasta I bought

IMG_3876

I made a side trip to Target for some cute notebooks, which means I get to keep this “awesome” one. 🙂

IMG_3881

Late lunch

IMG_3882

When I was a kid, my parents would make noodles with ketchup and ground beef. I used bean pasta, organic ketchup, & ground sirloin.

IMG_3884

I spent most of Saturday and Monday watching “Revenge.”

Coming up: getting ready for school!

One thought on “A Place I Live: Tustin Brewery & my favorite Farmer’s Market

  1. Hi there,
    I’ve been searching high and low for this yogurt, and was wondering which farmers market you find it in. I first saw them in Calabasas, but don’t live near there, and was hoping they might also be in different markets! Please let me know.
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

