MIMM: My first BBQ (and Watermelon Eating Contest!)

 I had my co-workers over for a BBQ this weekend. I actually assembled our BBQ! I had a chicken sausage, corn, & some mac & cheese!

IMG_3911

…and a watermelon eating contest! During the fair, we held a watermelon eating contest everyday!

IMG_3910

Here are the match-ups:

IMG_3949

Chris vs. Eddie. Chris just wanted to eat the watermelon.

IMG_3930

Eddie won. Evan & Lysa were disqualified for throwing watermelon at each other & the audience.

IMG_3941

Post-BBQ trip to Frostbites

IMG_3954

IMG_3935

We’re sad you couldn’t make it Evan. We’ll miss you!

IMG_3940

…and Eddie & Chris discovered the cool back seats in my car.

IMG_3953

2 thoughts on “MIMM: My first BBQ (and Watermelon Eating Contest!)

Leave a Reply

