WIAW: Eating through my #blendswag

Most of my snacks and meals have come from my #blendswag because there’s so much good stuff!

Kodiak Cakes protein pancakes

IMG_1323

Peanut butter chocolate Detour SMART bar

IMG_1340

Banana cream pie smoothie made with Growing Naturals rice protein powder (from Laura of Spring 2 the Table)

IMG_1361

Work snacks: Onnit Warrior jerky

IMG_1397

Blueberry Rx bar

IMG_1430

Kiss Me Organics matcha latte made with Silk almond milk

IMG_1565

And this category is other food I ate that’s not from my #blendswag:

One of the Blend sponsors, Yoplait Greek, makes this delicious honey caramel Greek yogurt bar!

IMG_1445

Drinks because I drank all my water: The Bu lavender kombucha

IMG_1363

A recommendation from the Tone It Up Girls: watermelon Hint. I didn’t see a point in drinking this over regular water though.

IMG_1512

Coconut pineapple ice cream from a hole-in-the-wall cheap ice cream shop

IMG_1556

What’s the best thing you’ve eaten this week?

2 thoughts on “WIAW: Eating through my #blendswag

Leave a Reply

