Treat Yourself Tuesday: Selfies & a lot of nothing

c3057-treat-yourself-tuesday-badge

Short week!

IMG_2579

…and not a whole lot going on. Now that’s a treat!

Hanging out with my buddies:

IMG_2613

“Breaking Bad” Season 4 while doing homework

Treated myself to lots of selfies.

10:30 A.M. post-workout smoothie

IMG_2624

Post-shower

IMG_2641

Mid-afternoon fresh-squeezed grapefruit juice & seltzer water

IMG_2655

Lots of green around these parts.

Unintentionally green. I even had Brussel sprouts & edamame in my lunch pail. On my way to deliver Chinese New Year stuff (green bag).

IMG_2646

This is January?

IMG_2649

More stuff for the house, which I don’t live in for another month!

Not bad for $30?

How have you treated yourself lately?

6 thoughts on “Treat Yourself Tuesday: Selfies & a lot of nothing

  1. Yum, that grapefruit juice and seltzer water mix looks so good! Although it looks like it’s way warmer where you are than where I live… so maybe I’ll wait till it gets a little warmer to make it, haha.

  2. Green = MY FAVORITE COLOR EVER! So I am obsessed with all your green, including your edamame & brussels sprouts! LOL! Did you just roast them with olive oil or how’d you make them?! Mmmm now I am craving brussels sprouts! To go to the grocery store or not……….. Darn it, at this point they’re probably closed! ha ha! Now I will dream about sprouts! 😉

Leave a Reply

