WIAW: "You’re a gem"

First, non-food related pictures.

Quick recap of my week:

Monday night selfie

Treat yourself Tuesday: hanging out and taking an impromptu rest day.

10 minute workout to start Wednesday morning (and another workout later)
 

…and a necessary school recap:

My rockstar juniors in 6th period made gorgeous Civil War battle brochures.
Sometimes I like to add a little fun into my tests.

 At least my dark chocolate with flax thinks so… actually, this is true and I will share tomorrow.

Didn’t buy these, but spotted them at Costco: bacon jerky?!

Apple pie goat cheese?!

Tonight is open house. We get off early (nap? and workout) and then dinner with co-workers.


What fall finds have you made? I’m actually heading to Target after work to scour!

2 thoughts on “WIAW: "You’re a gem"

Leave a Reply

