High Five Friday: A lot more

Lots of High Fives this week!

Kyle and Weston both graduated from college! I am so proud of them. They’re two amazing men!

A few for me…

I actually passed all my recent exams, the first 3 on this list. The latter 4 were all part of an easier test.

Not only did I pass, I actually did the best on section 2, the part that took me 3 hours. It wasn’t because I took my time either – I really didn’t know a lot of the answers! Fortunately, I did some good guesswork.

  • Fewer workouts/not overexercising
  • Not counting calories + intuitive eating
  • Smiling, a lot

And because I love this song right now…

Leave a Reply

